DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Vellore (Updated 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the W at 8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Vellore

      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 23 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 33 / 23 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 33 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 34 / 23 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 34 / 23 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 34 / 23 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 35 / 24 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 35 / 24 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 36 / 24 °C

    Comments